Utah CCW Course
This is a 4 hour class covering Utah CCW safe firearm handling and current Utah law pertaining to CCW holders.
Utah Residents and non-residents can all benefit from a Utah CCW permit.
Here is a list of states that currently honor Utah non-resident CCW permits. (Nonresident 31 states, Resident 37 states as of February 2023)
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
And if you are a Utah resident you can add six more states to that list.
Colorado, Florida, Maine, Michigan, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania
Price : $179.00
Includes : Fingerprinting, Passport Photo and submitting all required paperwork to Utah BCI. (Including Utah Non-Resident $63.25 fee)