This is a 6 hour class covering Florida CCW (CWL) safe firearm handling and current Florida law pertaining to CCW (CWL) holders.
Florida Residents and non-residents can all benefit from a Florida CCW (CWL) permit. (Nonresident 30 states, Resident 35 states)
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Iowa, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia and Wyoming.
And if you are a Florida resident you can add five more states to that list. Colorado, Michigan, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania and South Carolina.
Price : $289.00
Or Click here to check out the on-line class room course.
Includes : Passport Photo and submitting all required paperwork to Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services. (including Florida $117.00 fee) Don't be fooled by low priced course. Our Florida CCW Course is all inclusive. No extra fees for fingerprinting, passport photos, not even for postage.
You can now check the status of your Florida Permit on-line here : https://licensing.freshfromflorida.com/CWStatusCheck/CWStatusChk.aspx
*Florida requires fingerprinting to be done by law enforcement. The price of the course includes the cost of fingerprinting but you will have an appointment with the Vacaville City Police Department on Tuesday the same week as the course.
If the course isn't currently scheduled or you would like a different date, you can request training by clicking here